Yhteystiedot



Johtokunta


TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
Puheenjohtaja


Jaana Suli
Luhintie 684
71920 Pajujärvi
jaana.suli@lapinlahti.fi


040-5752 658


Varapuh.johtajaSeija Karhunenseija.karhunen@pp1.inet.fi

041-5765 119

SihteeriPauli Kelahaarapauli.kelahaara@gmail.com040-5736 754
TaloudenhoitoTarja Vuohtoniemitarja.vuohtoniemi@servica.fi

044-3174 690

JäsenPekka Holopainenpekka.holopainen@normet.fi044-5760 680
JäsenAnne Kumpusalo-Vauhkonenanne.kumpusalo-vauhkonen@outlook.com044-5326 897



Hiihtojaosto


Tehtävä
NimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
Puheenjohtaja


Jaana Suli
Luhintie 684
71920 Pajujärvi
jaana.suli@lapinlahti.fi


040-5752 658




Kuntourheilujaosto


Tehtävä
NimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
Puheenjohtaja


Pekka Holopainen
Päiviönkatu 7 A 10
74100 Iisalmi
pekka.holopainen@normet.fi


044-5760 680




Lentopallojaosto


Tehtävä
NimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
Puheenjohtaja


Seija Karhunen
Muikkukuja 10
73100 Lapinlahti
seija.karhunen@pp1.inet.fi


041-5765 119


JäsenHannes Miettinenhanneslp@luukku.com040-5282 260
JäsenEija Piippo-Savolaineneija.piippo-savolainen@kuh.fi050 5667 398
JäsenPaavo Rimpeläinenpaavo.rimpelainen@pp.inet.fi040-5705 336
JäsenMikko Ruotsalainenmikko.ruotsalainen2@luukku.com044-3455 999
JäsenHelena Viitahelena.viita@pp1.inet.fi044-5333 433



Yleisurheilujaosto

yleisurheilu@lapinlahdenveto.fi

Tehtävä
NimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
Puheenjohtaja


Pasi Hyttinen
Linnanniementie
73100 Lapinlahti
hysipattinen@gmail.com


050-3774 448


SihteeriMikä Männistömika.mannisto@lapinlahti.fi050-5601 530
JäsenPauli Kelahaarapauli.kelahaara@gmail.com040-5736 754
JäsenAri Väisänen
ari.vaisanen@lapinlahti.fi050-3597 229
JäsenAnne Kumpusalo-Vauhkonenanne.kumpusalo-vauhkonen@outlook.com044-5326 897